Blog · books · Subscription Review · Unboxing

unboxing ✧ fairyloot may

fairyloot

Hello everyone! Today I’m here with a really fun unboxing post.

I received the May Fairyloot box in the mail yesterday and was super excited to show you guys! I haven’t posted any pictures on Instagram yet because I didn’t want to spoil anyone, but I will show you everything in here!

*** Of course, this post contains spoilers for Fairyloot, so if you don’t want to see spoilers, don’t read the rest of this post!!

To order your own, visit fairyloot.com. They are currently ALREADY sold out of July boxes, but be sure to join their waitlist if you want to be notified for the August boxes! You can use my code “MYRIAD” for a small discount when you subscribe to the 3/6 month option.

IMG_4181

The May theme of FairyLoot was “High Fantasy”!! There were tons of fun items in this box.

IMG_4327

IMG_4329

  • Dragon Bracelet from My Clockwork Castle.

IMG_4324

  • Game of Thrones Mystery Mini Funko

IMG_4323

  • Dragon Age Sticker from SparksCrafts
  • Minimalist Legolas Poster *not pictured*
  • Pastel Dragon Pocket Mirror from MelissaNettleship

IMG_4325

  • And last, but definitely not least, the book of the month is Ruined by Amy Tintera. This also came with a personalized letter, bookmark, signed bookplate + art card!!

IMG_4187

Well, I hope you enjoyed this unboxing!! This box was definitely such an exciting one to unbox. Be sure to follow Fairyloot on Instagram / Twitter for updates too!!

 

3 thoughts on “unboxing ✧ fairyloot may

  1. Having read this I believed it was really informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this article
    together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot
    of time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

