Blog · Lens · Lifestyle

spring break adventures – part i

header

This is 100% late, I know it is. But I wanted to share with you some of the photos I took during my spring break back in March. I promised to share with you guys some of my non-bookish photography, but I’ve been lacking and I apologize. I still haven’t shared the photos from winter break either, but I will be doing that soon after I finish my spring break series. You can also follow me on my personal photography Instagram to view more of these photos.

The main purpose of this trip was to take photos, so my friend and I chose some pretty tourist-y places.

IMG_8509

It was about a 30 minute walk from our train station and here, but definitely worth it.

IMG_8510

Who knew there’d actually be so many people on a Thursday morning?

IMG_8553

The ceilings in this place, SO MUCH AESTHETICS I SWEAR.

IMG_8551

IMG_8557

I loved the intricate design of this window too…

IMG_8740

You’ve probably seen this photo before on my Instagram. But huge thanks to my friend Vi for taking it. The lighting in this hallways perfect. The only scary thing was that people would walk in and see me sitting on the floor (which did happen).

IMG_8773.jpg

And of course, gotta throw in those book photos. They were more embarrassing to take than you can imagine.

IMG_8762

Anyways, I hope you enjoyed this post! Will be back with part 2 soon 🙂

 

 

4 thoughts on “spring break adventures – part i

Leave a Reply

