Blog

Happy 1 year blogiversary!!

IMG_8773

It’s official, myriadinklings.com turns 1 today!

Screen Shot 2016-04-14 at 9.10.54 PM.png

Thank you to everyone who has joined me the past year, you guys are seriously the best. I don’t know how else to thank you. I am just beyond happy and ecstatic to have met all you wonderful people. Thank you for everything, honestly.

You have all taught me so much, and seriously, I still have so much more to learn about blogging.

I am working on some new blog content (books, stationery, lifestyle etc.), and I promise to be updating more often. I always tend to neglect my blog, but I will try not to do that this year. To another wonderful year of blogging!!

P.S. If you didn’t know, I’m holding a month long extravaganza with Fid on my instagram where you can win tons of cool prizes and stuff.

6 thoughts on “Happy 1 year blogiversary!!

Leave a Reply

