Blog · Hauls · Stationery

Stationery Haul #1: Target + Online

IMG_1962

Hello lovelies! I am finally getting back into blogging about stationery again (as I promised at the beginning of 2016. It’s only April now…. oops, but at least it’s a start.)

I buy stationery… often, extremely often So today, I went to Target and picked up a few items, and I also wanted to share some of my recent stationery items (from the last month or so). Hope you enjoy!!

I am taking a Statistics class this quarter and I realized that I don’t have any more paper. Believe it or not, you don’t use that much paper in college, not me at least. I got these Five Star Graph Ruled Reinforced Filler Paper. First off, they are so expensive (comparing to regular binder paper)! This pack was like $4. However, I really like using graph paper for math homework and the reinforced binder holes just make me feel all fancy.

IMG_1964.jpg

I am also taking 2 Psychology classes this quarter, so NOTECARDS. Yes, I live by these. They are my number one study tool, I honestly don’t know what I would do without them. I meant to get all ruled index cards, but unfortunately accidentally picked up an unruled one too. I love the target ones because they are only 50 cents a pack; I’ve bought some on Amazon before and they were $3-4 for a 100…

IMG_1969.jpg

I also picked up this pink legal pad. Isn’t it so cute? I don’t really need it… but it was there and I wanted it. (Compulsive stationery shopping addict)

IMG_1977.jpg

I was also in the dollar section at Target because my friend Celine, @celinereads, always finds such cute things there! Unfortunately, the section at the Target I went to was basically empty. However, I did find this cute pink wire filer that I want to put on my shelf to store some letters/papers etc. to keep my shelf clutter free!

IMG_1978 copy.jpg

IMG_1980.jpg

Aside from that, I also received these lovely notebooks for Denik! I’m using them as review notebooks, if you want a post on how I take notes on books feel free to let me know below 🙂

IMG_1974.jpg

Also, I wanted to included a few of these. If you’ve read my post on sticky notes before, you know I have a problem. I picked up some of these sticky notes and stickers online last month. I’ve been writing a lot of letters so I went a little overboard with the amount of stickers I’ve been buying. If you want to see my letter stationery collection please let me know! Here are a few of my favorite items from the ones I bought online!

IMG_1968.jpg

Thank you for joining me today! Hope you enjoyed this haul 🙂

 

10 thoughts on “Stationery Haul #1: Target + Online

  1. Aw, you got some nice things on that haul! The notepads are especially cute. It’d be great to know how you take notes on the books you’re reading!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I don’t consider myself a person who loves/goes out to buy much stationary but this post is perhaps making me change my mind XD These look so lovely and those notebooks are absolutely GORGEOUS! Would love to see a note taking post! That would be so interesting and great – looking forward to that and more hauls 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. oh my god! I love the pig planner stickers. Saw them on amazon a while ago, and stuck them in my wishlist.. perhaps it’s time to go revisit them! I wish we still had Target in Canada; 50c index card packs sound like a dream come true!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

