Blog · Hauls

Haul: February 2016

IMG_6237

When was my last book haul? I don’t even remember. I decided that I will start posting hauls again. So, today, I am here with my February book haul! I am currently on a book ban right now, so my book hauls are decently tamed (comparing to how many books I usually try to buy every month). I received/purchased a total of 16 books this month! I will be including amazon links + goodreads link but no summary because it would be so many!

books i bought this month

IMG_6285

  1. The Queen of The Tearling by Erika Johansen (Amazon/ Goodreads)
  2.  A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab (Amazon/ Goodreads)

books from monthly subscriptions

IMG_6288

3. Anna and the Swallow Man by Gavriel Sarit from Parnassus Next (Amazon/ Goodreads)
*Thank you so much for Parnassus Next for sending me this month’s box!! Review coming soon :)*

books from some amazing publishers

IMG_6278

4. Silver In The Blood by Jessica Day George (Amazon / Goodreads)
5. Hold Me Like A Breath by Tiffany Schmidt (Amazon / Goodreads)

*Thank you so much to Bloomsbury Publishing for sending me these two books! I can’t wait to read and review them :)*

IMG_6281

6. Wink Poppy Midnight by April Genevieve Tucholke (Amazon/ Goodreads)

*Thank you to Penguin some advanced copies to me and the girls at Bibliophile Academy. I have a review of this book too.*

IMG_6289

7. Oh! You Pretty Things by Shanna Mahin (Amazon/ Goodreads)
*Thank you to Dutton Books for sending me a copy of this!*

IMG_6265

8. The Ramblers by Aidan Donnelley Rowley (Amazon/ Goodreads)
9. Losing The Light by Andrea Dunlop (Amazon/ Goodreads)
10. Somewhere Out There by Amy Hatvany (Amazon/ Goodreads)

*Thank you to Book Sparks for sending me these 3 books!*

IMG_6254

11. Reign of Shadows by Sophie Jordan (Amazon/ Goodreads)
12. Dreamology by Lucy Keating (Amazon/ Goodreads)

*Thank you to Harper Collins for these two advanced reader copies, I’m so excited to read these*

IMG_6267

13. A Small Indiscretion by Jan Ellison (Amazon/ Goodreads)
*Thank you so much to Random House for a copy! I will be reviewing this book very soon)

IMG_6269

14. A Tyranny of Petticoats edited by Jessica Spotswood (Amazon/ Goodreads)
*Thank you so much to Candlewick Press for sending me a copy of this book!!*

IMG_6258

15. A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro (Amazon/ Goodreads)
*Thank you so much to Harper Collins for an early copy!*

Screen Shot 2016-02-26 at 6.08.59 PM.png

16. With Malice by Eileen Cook (Amazon/ Goodreads)
*Thank you to HMH Books for Young Readers for an early copy of this book :)*

______________

And that’s it for my haul! I haven’t done one in so long, I forgot how much time it takes to add links and take pictures. Anyways, I hope you enjoyed this post! How many books did you buy this month? 🙂

10 thoughts on “Haul: February 2016

  1. AHHHH I want these books! ESPECIALLY A Study In Charlotte and Wink Poppy Midnight 🙂 I hope you enjoy these! I had a limit placed on the books I bought this month because I over-bought last month so I only ended up purchasing one book this month: The Wicked and The Divine which I suspect will be really good!

    Nice book haul 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

