Blog · Hauls

Haul: Book Outlet

Untitled-1

Today, I am here with another haul! Yes, another one. You know how Book Outlet gets me… I swear they are out for me. Anyways, I made 2 orders on Book Outlet the past month.

The first time I made a purchase this month was because BO recently restocked the 2nd and 3rd book of the Lux series. I already own the first book, and wanted to grab the last 2 books of this series. It’s so much cheaper than buying it on Amazon!

SAM_7807

The next book I bought was Between The Lines by Jodi Picoult. I got Off the Page for my birthday and when I saw BTL on BO, I decided to pick it up because it seems to make sense to read the book before reading its companion.

SAM_7805

After that, I decided to pick up A Little Something Different. I’ve been eying this book on Amazon for awhile but the price never really dropped so I didn’t want to buy it yet. I saw it on BO for a very great price, so I said why not?

SAM_7806

Lastly, from my 1st order, I got a copy of Afterworlds by Scott Westerfield. I honestly don’t know much about this book, but it was only a few dollars… Again I told myself, why not?

SAM_7804

I made my 2nd order a few days after the first one arrived. This time I had a reason as well, I wanted the Slammed series by Colleen Hoover, and it’s just so expensive everywhere. I found that BO had the 2nd and 3rd book for very cheap so I decided to pick them up. I actually found the first book when I was at the used bookstore yesterday. Yay for cheap books!

SAM_7803

Of course, I had to buy something else as well, how can you only order 2 books from BO? Well, I’ve been having a new adult kick lately so I decided to ask on Goodreads for some recommendations. An author that popped up while I was researching was Abby Glines, so I decided to pick up The Vincent Boys by her.

SAM_7802

And… that’s it for my haul! Of course, it won’t be my last haul from BO, but that’s it for now! What is your latest bookish purchase? I’d love to hear!

Jeanette
Instagram | Twitter | Goodreads

11 thoughts on “Haul: Book Outlet

Leave a Reply

