Blog · diary

Diary: Monday Blues

It’s a dark, cloudy day and it’s the beginning to Week 8. My college goes by a quarter system and week 8 (out of 10) is usually a midterm week. I have 3 midterms this week, and I am so worried about them. I’ve been trying so hard to study but I’ve just been so tired and it’s been fairly difficult to concentrate. Once this week is over, I should be less stressed, thankfully.

This upcoming weekend, is memorial day weekend. I’ll be attending FANIME, so maybe I’ll be able to do a small blog post about that. Also, I’m hoping to get 2-3 reviews done this weekend, possibly a book giveaway(?), and another Top 10 post.

Meanwhile, I made a twitter account that you can follow me on! Let me know you came from my blog and I’ll definitely follow back. Also, follow me on Instagram if you haven’t! I am holding a giveaway on instagram that anyone can join 🙂

Right now, I’m currently in between reading 1Q84 & A Window Opens. I usually read 1Q84 before going to sleep, because it’s quite a big book, so it’d be really hard to lug around. I have the ebook for A Window Opens so I bring my ipad to school and read when I have time.

I’m so sorry for the lack of updates! The next 4 weeks are going to be a bit of a crunch as the school year is ending and I need to finish on a strong note.

Thanks for reading! Let me know how your week is going!

love, Jeanette

3 thoughts on “Diary: Monday Blues

Leave a Reply

