Blog · diary

Diary: Day in Monterey

So a few weeks ago, I got to go to Monterey Bay with my boyfriend. We stayed there for majority of the day, I took a ton of pictures so I selected a few to share today.

7

This photo was taken in the early morning when we first arrived, the sky was still really cloudy and you couldn’t see very far into the distance.

9 10 11

Hands down, the Jellyfish exhibit at the Monterey Bay aquarium is my absolute favorite. Jellyfish are just interesting creatures to look at, aren’t they?

13

We ate at a little restaurant on the pier, it was really yummy and had a great view.

14 15

Thanks for joining me today! Hopefully you enjoyed my small mini diary post on my trip to Monterey. Hopefully I’ll do more in the future, but that’s it for now.

1

Leave a Reply

