Blog · diary

Diary: Allergies and Stuff Animals

00

Every week, I want to do a small wrap up post where I blog about my week in terms of photos & quick notes/captions (reading updates, adventures, anything that happened during the week). Some of these photos can also be seen if you follow my on Instagram, however majority of them will be exclusive to these weekly wrap ups! Hope you enjoy!

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset vscocam-photo-2
Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset unnamed (1)

*Photos are numbered are from left to right, top to bottom.

1. Did a bit of searching in the creeks this week for my biology class, allergies aren’t fun.
2. Started “Anna and The French Kiss” this week, I started reading this before but never finished it because I lost my copy. Only a few chapters in at the moment… Not much to say about it yet.
3. BAYMAX. BALALALALA~ My Baymax tsum tsum came in earlier this week, I’m addicted…
4. My good friend Eeyore spending his Sunday afternoon gazing out the window.

That’s all for this photo diary, will be back next week with another one. Thanks for reading!

1

*PS. I got the lovely flower clip art in the title image from here, she has really cute graphics and resources on her blog.

Leave a Reply

